Choking's Ambush Calculator
Updated by Choking for
Age 71, The Metamorphosis
- Get an SOM of the person who attacked you
- Enter in the information of the troops sent by the enemy attacker
- Select your race and the enemy attackers' race.
- Only send ONE GENERAL when ambushing. Sending more than one general does not increase your offense during an ambush.
Notes about an Ambush:
- You can ambush each successful attack once. If you fail, too bad.
- You cannot ambush if your opponent used Anonymity or War Spoils.
- If you successfully carry out an ambush you will recapture 50% of his captured land
- You ALWAYS ambush from the most recent, successful hit of the province you select to ambush UNLESS Anonymity or War Spoils were used.
- You CAN ambush an ambush.
- You CAN ambush a conquest.
- 27/03/2017 - Changed for Age 71, The Metamorphosis
- 16/12/2016 - Changed for Age 70, The Age of Daunting Judgement
- 24/08/2016 - Changed for the new age, Age 69, The Age of Scholars and Scoundrels.
- 11/05/2016 - Updated Jillian's Calculator
- 21/04/2016 - Changed for the new age, Age 68, The Age of Heresy.